AHEAD uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.
AHEAD: Association for Higher Education Access & Disability
AHEAD: Association for Higher Education Access & Disability

Text Size


Board of Directors

Our current board of directors are as follows:

  • Professor Michael Shevlin, Chairperson (Trinity College Dublin)
  • Ms. Tina Lowe, Secretary (University College Dublin)
  • Mr. Andrew Blair, Treasurer (Bank of Ireland)
  • Ms. Valerie Moore (Institute of Technology, Tralee)
  • Ms. Aisling Cusack (Union of Students in Ireland)
  • Dr. Phil Halligan (University College Dublin)
  • Dr. Marian McCarthy (University College Cork)
  • Ms. Julie Tonge (University College Dublin)
  • Dr. Larry McNutt (Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown)
  • Ms. Bernie O'Connor (Electricity Supply Board)
  • Dr. Rory O'Sullivan (Killester College)

Search AHEAD

Follow AHEAD

  • Follow AHEAD on Twitter
  • Join AHEAD on Facebook
  • See AHEAD on YouTube
  • Link in with AHEAD on Linked In